Blurb Blitz Tour ~ A Marqius For All Seasons

BBT_AMarquisForAllSeasons_Banner

Join me for the next two weeks as I travel around cyberspace, dropping in on blogs hosting a blurb tour for my new release, A Marquis For All Seasons.

We can chat, and you can enter for a chance to win a signed copy of my book and a replica locket of the one Miranda wore at all times. You can even enter at each stop.

Just check here each day, or on my Facebook or Twitter, to see where I will be that day. I hope to get the chance to visit with you!

June 16: The Crafty Cauldron
June 17: Musings and Ramblings
June 18: Queen of All She Reads
June 19: Cynthia Gail – Thursday Thunder
June 20: Romantic Historical Reviews
June 20: Buried Under Romance
June 23: The Purple Fantasy Den
June 24: Andi’s Book Reviews
June 25: Rage, Sex and Teddy Bears
June 26: Susana’s Parlour
June 27: Kinky Vanilla Romance
June 27: DRB 1stChp Blog

